Thank you to our volunteers!

Volunteers are the foundation of Rail 66 Country Trail.  They provide unending hours of cleanups, help with events and planning for the trail.

If you would like to help volunteer, please register below.  We will contact those on our volunteer list with dates we need help and also send you our monthly email to update you on trail news and events.

Volunteer Sign Up!